Board of Directors

    President

    Nicole Sherry
    Baltimore Orioles
    e-mail: Nsherry33@gmail.com

    Vice President

    Jason Bowers, CSFM
    Montgomery Parks
    e-mail: jason.bowers@montgomeryparks.org

    Secretary

    Clint Steele, CSFM
    University of Maryland, Baltimore County
    e-mail: steele@umbc.edu

    Treasurer 

    Brian Hogan, CSFM, CPRP
    Calvert County Department of Parks & Recreation
    e-mail: Brian.Hogan@calvertcountymd.gov

    Board Member 

    Jarod Knopp
    Baltimore Ravens
    e-mail: jaroddknopp@gmail.com

    Board Member 

    Charles Lakey
    The Catholic University of America
    e-mail: Lakey@cua.edu

    Board Member 

    CJ Lauer
    The Bryn Mawr School
    e-mail: lauerc@brynmawrschool.org

    Board Member 

    Robert Navolis
    MNCPPC
    e-mail: robnavolis@gmail.com

    Board Member 

    Geoffrey Rinehart
    University of Maryland, College Park
    e-mail: rinehart@umd.edu

    Board Member 

    Jamie Schwartz
    Turf Equipment and Supply Company
    e-mail: jamieschwartz@turf-equipment.com

    Immediate Past President

    Jeremy Driscoll, CA
    St. Mark's High School
    e-mail: jdriscoll@stmarkshs.net

    Executive Director

    Melissa Dornan, MBA
    MASTMA
    e-mail: MASTMA.info@gmail.com