Officers


    President (2017-2019)
    Ryan Bjorn
    Maryland SoccerPlex
    e-mail: president@mastma.org 


    Vice President (2017-2019)
    Jeremy Driscoll
    St. Mark's High School
    e-mail: vicepresident@mastma.org 


    Secretary (2017-2019)
    Nicole McFadyen
    Baltimore Orioles
    e-mail: secretary@mastma.org 


    Treasurer (2017-2019)
    Michael Stachowicz
    National Park Service
    e-mail: treasurer@mastma.org 


    Communications Committee Chair (2017-2019)
    Seth Greenwood
    University of Delaware
    e-mail: communication@mastma.org 


    Membership Committee Chair (2017-2018)
    Caroline Beauchamp
    Salisbury University
    e-mail: membership@mastma.org 


    Education Committee Chair (2017-2019)
    Shaun Meredith
    Calvert County Parks & Recreation
    e-mail: education@mastma.org 


    Education Committee Chair (2017-2019)
    Dr. Joseph Roberts
    University of Maryland, College Park


    Sponsorship Committee Chair (2017-2018)
    Dave Nehila
    Genesis Turfgrass
    e-mail: sponsorship@mastma.org 


    Executive Director
    Nicole Andrews
    Matrax, Inc.
    e-mail: ed@mastma.org